ACADEMIC MONITORING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Sandip S. Kshirsagar	Chairman	Principal
2.	Mrs. Rupali Dhamdhere	Member	Chief Examination Officer
3.	Mrs. Manjusha Newase	Member	Academic Incharge
4.	Dr. Vishal Patil	Member	Faculty Representive
5.	Mrs. Ashwini Gaikwad	Member	Internal Exam In charge

ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Members	Designation	Position in Cell
1.	Dr. Sandip S. Kshirsagar	Principal	Chairman
2.	NGO Representative	NGO Representative	Member
3.	Mr. Vijay Kale	Parent Representative	Member
4.	Dr. Vishal Patil	Faculty Representative	Member
5.	Mrs. Manjusha Newase	Faculty Representative	Member
6.	Ms. Surekha Dukre	Non-Teaching Representative	Member
7.	Mr. Abhijeet Daundkar	Student Representative	Member
8.	Ms. Tejal Date	Student Representative	Member

SOUAD FOR PROHIBITION OF RAGGING

Sr. No.	Members	Member's Detail	Position in Cell
1.	Dr. Sandip S. Kshirsagar	Faculty Representative	Member
2.	Dr. Vishal S. Patil	Faculty Representative	Member
3.	Mrs. Rupali Dhamdhere	Faculty Representative	Member

WOMEN'S GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Members	Designation	Position in Cell
-			
1.	Mrs. Ashwini V. Jadhav	Teaching Faculty	Member
			(Registry)
2.	Mrs. Ashwini Gaikwad	Teaching Faculty	Member
3.	Mrs. Surekha Dukre	Non- Teaching Faculty	Member
5.	Ms. Mansi Pandit	Student	Member
		(Final Year B.Pharm)	
6.	Ms. Pritishikha Rane	Student (T.Y.B.Pharm)	Member
7.	Ms. Shital Kokare	Student (S.Y.B.Pharm)	Member
8.	Ms. Komal Paradkar	Student (F.Y.B.Pharm)	Member

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Member's detail	Designation
1.	Dr. Sandip S. Kshirsagar	Head of the Institute (Principal)	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Rupali Dhamdhere	College Examination Officer (CEO)	Member
3.	Ms. Ashwini Gaikwad	Head of Department, Pharmacology	Member
4.	Mrs. Ashwini V. Jadhav	Head of Department, Pharmaceutics	Member
5.	Mrs. Manjusha C. Nevase	Head of Department, Pharma. Chem	Member
6.	Mrs. Manjusha C. Nevase	Academic In-charge	Member
7.	Dr. Vishal Patil	Head of Department, Pharmacognosy	Member
8.	Ms. Ashwini Gaikwad	Internal Exam Incharge	Member

<u>COMMITTEE FOR PROHIBITION OF NARCOTIC, TOBACCO, CIGARRATE</u> <u>AND PSYCHOTROPIC DRUGS</u>

Sr. No	Members	Member's Detail	Position in Cell
1.	Dr. Sandip Kshirsagar	Principal	Chairman
	Dr. Vishal Patil	Faculty Representative	Member
3.	Mr. Balu Khandare	Faculty Representative	Member
4.	Ms. Surekha Dukre	Faculty Representative	Member

SQUAD FOR PROHIBITION OF NARCOTIC, TOBACCO, CIGARRATE AND <u>PSYCHOTROPIC DRUGS</u>

Sr. No.	Members	Member's Detail	Position in Cell
1.	Dr. Vishal Patil	Faculty Representative	Member
2.	Mrs. Manjusha C. Nevase	Faculty Representative	Member
3.	Mr. Vikas Patil	Non-teaching Representative	Member

Internal Complaints Committee: 'Sexual Harassment at Workplace Act, 2013'

Sr. No.	Members	Member's Detail
1.	Mrs. Ashwini V. Jadhav	Presiding officer
2.	Mrs.Manjusha Newase	Member
3.	Mrs. Rupali B. Dhamdhere	Member
4.	Ms. Neelam Uttamsing	Law Officer
5.	Mr. Laskhminarayan Iyer	Outside Expert
6.	Dr. Sandip S. Kshirsagar	coordinating Officer

RESERVATION CELL

Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Sandip S. Kshirsagar	Chairman	Principal
2.	Dr. Vishal Patil	Liaison officer	Faculty
3.	Mr. Shikant Gaikwad	Member	Faculty
4.	Mrs. Ashwini Jadhav	Member	Faculty
5.	Mr. Vikas Patil	Member	Faculty

<u>RIGHT TO INFORMATION COMMITTEE</u>

Sr. No	Name of Member	Member's Detail
1.	Dr. Sandip KShirsagar	Appealing Officer
2.	Mrs. Manjusha C. Nevase	Information Officer
3.	Mr. Vikas Patil	Assistant Information Officer

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Position in committee
1.	Dr. Sandip S. Kshirsagar	Teaching Faculty	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Ashwini Jadhav	Teaching Faculty	Member
3.	Mr. Balu Khandare	Teaching Faculty	Member
4.	Mrs. Manjusha C. Nevase	Teaching Faculty	Member
5.	Mr. Anoop Modak	Teaching Faculty	Member

STUDENT'S COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Members	Members Detail	Position Of Student's Council
1.	Dr. Sandip Kshirsagar	Principal	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Rupali Dhamdhere	Teaching	College Examination Officer
		Faculty	
3.	Mrs. Manjusha Newase	Teaching	Academic In Charge
		Faculty	
4.	Dr. Vishal S. Patil	Teaching	National Service Scheme Programme
		Faculty	Officer
5.	Mr. Shrikant Gaikwad	Teaching	In-Charge Of Sports And Physical
		Faculty	Education
6.	Mrs. Ashwini V. Jadhav	Teaching	Research Co-coordinator
		Faculty	
7.	Mrs. Ashwini Gaikwad	Teaching	Internal Examination In Charge
		Faculty	
8.	Ms. Shreegita Jadhav	Student	T.Y.B. Pharm Students With Academic
			Merit
9.	Mr. Abhijeet Daundkar	Student	Final.B. Pharm Students With
			Academic Merit
10.	Mr. Arjun Raut	Student	Students From Sports Activity
11.	Ms. Anuksha Jadhav	Student	Students From Cultural Activities

PLACEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Sandip S. Kshirsagar	Chairman	Principal
2.	Dr. Vishal Patil	Placement Officer	Faculty
3.	Mr. Shikant Gaikwad	Member	Faculty
4.	Mrs. Ashwini Jadhav	Member	Faculty
5.	Mr. Vikas Patil	Member	Faculty